Small, oval nuts that grow inside the fruit on the almond tree. Almonds can be eaten in many different ways, such as roasted and salted, and can even be ground into flour or churned into almond butter.
Flavors derived from a spice, fruit or fruit juice, vegetable or vegetable juice, edible yeast, herb, bark, bud, root, leaf or similar plant material, meat, seafood, poultry, eggs, dairy products, or fermentation products of these.
SmartLabel™ only includes certifications from independent organizations that have meaningful and consistent standards for the certification.
The Union of Orthodox Jewish Congregations of America (the Orthodox Union) is the sole and exclusive owner of the OU Kosher Logo certification mark, a federally and internationally registered trademark for kosher certification.
This product does not include ingredients sourced from genetically engineered (GE) crops, commonly known as GMOs.
We know some consumers are looking for non-GMO products. That's why we're making more of our products from Non-GMO ingredients. Our criteria for non-GMO are based on the strict EU standard for labeling GMO ingredients.
When you reach a SmartLabel™ page by scanning the QR code on a product package, you will see information for that specific product version. If you reached this SmartLabel™ page WITHOUT scanning a QR code, you may be viewing information from a previous version of this product.
Dist. by The Hershey Company Hershey, Pennsylvania 17033-0815, U.S.A.